4th Wall Theatre Company

Board of Directors

Board of Directors

Gary Chiles, President

Harriet Schubb, Treasurer

Patricia Larson, Secretary

Ken Bohan

Howard M. Bookstaff

Michelle Mower

Dan O'Brien

Advisory Board

Holly Beretto

Jennifer Decker

Julie Hermann

Emma Jacobs

Ruth S McCleskey

Gabriella Nissen

John Raley

Kelly Raley

Jason Roberts

Chip Scheider

Rob Shimko

Diane Tobin

Nancy Wozny

Other ways to reach us


  STUDIO 101, 1824 Spring Street, Houston TX 77007



Mailing List

Donor Houston


4th Wall is a participant in Engage Houston, a program of Mid-America Arts Alliance with support provided by the Houston Endowment.

Houston Arts Alliance